Back to site

Thirteen Colonies II CD

Image of Thirteen Colonies II CD


compact disc
second album from thirteencolonies
keyboards, vocals, etc, Paul Joyner
recorded in silver spring at the flood

1. Almost Out Of Time
2. Touched
3. Song Of Summer Hills (Hurts To Find The Reason)
4. Sound
5. Bloody Wednesday
6. Let Me Know
7. The River
8. Memorial
9. Musicians Of War